Our Branches

Beijing Branch
Floor 4th 4029-4033,Building Sihui
of Tonghui river side Chaoyang
District Beijing China
t: +86-010-59236403
f: +86-010-59236401
e: beijing@chinatouradvisors.com
Beijing Branch
Shanghai Branch
15 Floor. C Smiec Mansion 445
Jiangning Road Shanghai, China

t: +8621 6272 7663
f: +8621 6272 7637
e: shanghai@chinatouradvisors.com
Shanghai Branch
Hong Kong Branch
1201.12/F Cheuk Nang Centre
9-11A Hillwood Road.
Tsimshatsui.Kowloon
t: +0852 2191 9723
f: +0852 2125 5887
e: hongkong@chinatouradvisors.com
HongKong Branch

GuangZhou Branch

2305, South Tower of Yuexiu City
Square No.437 Dongfeng Road
Guangzhou, China

t: +8620 8356 6249

f: +8620 8356 6342

e: guangzhou@chinatouradvisors.com

GuangZhou Branch
Macau Branch
Travessa Do Padre Narcisco
No.5-9 R/C C,Macau
t: +853 2835 4471
f: +853 2835 3141
e: macau@chinatouradvisors.com
Macau Branch
Guilin Branch
Room 488, Nancheng Department
Store, No.26 Lijiang Road,
Guilin
t: +86 773 5812822
f: +86 773 5812844
e: guilin@chinatouradvisors.com
Guilin Branch
Los Angeles Branch
20539 E. Walnut Dr. N., Suite E,
Walnut CA 91789,
Los Angeles
t: 1-909-598-3987
f: 1-626-802-5988
e: losangeles@chinatouradvisors.com
Los Angeles Branch
Zhuhai Branch
Room 1004. Zhongzhu Mansion,
No.1081 Yingbin Road,
Gongbei Zhuhai
t: +86 756 3222201
f: +86 756 3222214
e: zhuhai@chinatouradvisors.com
Zhuhai Branch
Chengdu Branch
1205,unit 1, Building 1, Shangding International, No.27 Renmin South Road, Chengdu, China
t: +86 028-86085889
f: +86 028-85979170
e: chengdu@chinatouradvisors.com
Chengdu Branch
Singapore Branch
21 Bukit Batok Crescent #16-79 WCEGA TOWER Singapore 658065

t: 65-6659 6282
f: 65-6686 2166
e: Singapore@chinatouradvisors.com
Singapore Branch
Xian Branch
Room A1715,Haixing Plaza,KeJiRoad, High-Tech Development,Xi'an,Shaanxi,China
t: +8629-88153710
f: +8629-88153144
e: xian@chinatouradvisors.com
Xian Branch
  • Shenzhen Branch
  • Shenzhen Branch
  • Shenzhen Branch
    12th Floor, Pacific Building
    No.4028 Jiabin Road
    Shenzhen, China
    t: +86 755 82138850
    f: +86 755 82136069